Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unser Team


David Feldman

Country Director - Germany and Netherlands
Büro: Düsseldorf

david.feldman@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 319

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 393

Alexander Schweizer

Manager
Büro: Düsseldorf

alexander.schweizer@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 360

Mobil: +49 (0)151 295 03 219

Uwe Köllner

Senior Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

uwe.koellner@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 363

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 398

Daniel Daccarett

Senior Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

daniel.daccarett@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 333

Mobil: +49 (0)171 305 7852

Philippe Weissenburg

Senior Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

philippe.weissenburg@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 238

Mobil: +49 (0)151 400 24 365

Felix Müller-Wiefel

Senior Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

felix.mueller-wiefel@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 318

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 394

David Sonnenberg

Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

david.sonnenberg@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 379

Mobil: +49 (0)171 553 5245

Lisa Tonnesen

Research Manager - Germany and Netherlands
Büro: Düsseldorf

lisa.tonnesen@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 366

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 392

Ina Bronov

Research Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

inna.smolovska@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 365

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 400

Dana Oncken

Research Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

dana.oncken@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 357

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 397

Janice Grüter

Research Consultant
Büro: Düsseldorf

janice.gruter@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 361

Nina Hoppe

Resourcer
Büro: Düsseldorf

nina.hoppe@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 358

Janne Drechshage

Resourcer
Büro: Düsseldorf

janne.drechshage@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 359

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Mobil: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Mobil: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Mobil: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Mobil: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Mobil: +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director

deborah.hugill@nigelwright.com

Telefon: +44 (0)191 269 0762

Mobil: +44 (0)773 682 5000